Page Content
Text

 

Photo of Jim

 

Text

Jim Doherty

Role: Coordinator

Contact number: 087-677 9086

Email: jim@bldtf.ie

Text

 

Photo of Linda

 

Text

Linda Silvester

Role: Administration Manager

Contact number: 087-743 7305

Email: linda@bldtf.ie

Image
Photo of Sarah Jane Leonard
Text

Sarah Jane Leonard

Role: Family Support Coordinator

Contact number: 087-957 4215

Email: sarahjane@bldtf.ie

Image
Photo of Mary Morris
Text

Mary Morris

Role: Family Support & Education Worker

Contact number: 086-805 8785

Email: mary@bldtf.ie

Image
Photo of Maxine Lacey
Text

Maxine Lacey

Role: Alcohol & Family Support Worker

Contact number: 087-709 1838

Email: maxine@bldtf.ie

Image
Photo of Janet Robinson
Text

Janet Robinson

Role: Research & Training Officer

Contact number: 086-416 7876

Email: janet@bldtf.ie

Text

 

Photo of Philip

 

Text

Philip Jennings

Role: Safer Blanchardstown Coordinator

Contact number: 086-293 4827

Email: philip@bldtf.ie